Phone

CALL US NOW AT
705‑942‑5766

For reliable and efficient service in the Sault Ste. Marie area, trust Wardlaw Heating & Cooling.

Meet Our Team

Trust family-owned and locally-operated Wardlaw Heating & Cooling for all your residential and commercial heating and cooling needs. We’ve served clients in Sault Ste. Marie for more than 35 years and will bring a wealth of experience and know-how to your next project. Our talented team includes:

Greg Wardlaw

Greg Wardlaw

General Manager

gwardlaw@wardlawhc.ca

Kelly Jackson

Kelly Jackson

 Service Manager

kjackson@wardlawhc.ca

Derek Jackson

Derek Jackson 

Sales & Marketing Manager

djackson@wardlawhc.ca

Chris Shea

Chris Shea

Comfort Advisor

cshea@wardlawhc.ca

Steve Filioglou

Steve Filioglou 

Comfort Advisor

sfilioglou@wardlawhc.ca

Marianne Cuglietta

Marianne Cuglietta 

Assistant Service Manager

mcuglietta@wardlawhc.ca

Marlene Solbeck

Marlene Solbeck 

Accounts Payables

msolbeck@wardlawhc.ca

Nancy Hill

Nancy Hill

Parts Coordinator

nhill@wardlawhc.ca

No matter what your specific heating and cooling needs may be, you can expect prompt and professional service when you choose Wardlaw Heating & Cooling. We offer durable, long-lasting products from industry-leading manufacturers that are sure to save you money and conserve energy for years to come. Call us today and speak personally to a member of our in-house staff. We never use automated answering machines or voicemail – your call will be answered right away!

Address

347 Lake Street

Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6B 3K7

Contact

Phone 705‑942‑5766

Toll Free 866-550-9912

Fax 705‑945‑6341

Email solutions@wardlawhc.ca

Opening Hours

Monday – Friday, 8 AM – 5 PM
24/7 Answering Service

Type text here

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

SERVICE AREA

  • Heyden

  • Searchmont

  • Goulais River

  • Batchawana Bay

  • Wawa

  • Chapleau

  • Echo Bay

  • Hilton Beach

  • Richard’s Landing

  • Desbarats

  • Bruce Mines

  • Thessalon

  • Iron Bridge

  • Blind River

  • Spragge

  • Elliot Lake

  • Walford

  • Serpent River

  • Massey

  • Sault Ste. Marie

Type text here

Created by

Legal notice